At the invitation of Marco Rodzynek, founder, NOAH Advisors, Ltd., Dr. Graciela Chichilnisky will be a featured speaker on Tuesday, December 7, 2021, at NOAH Zurich 2021, which will take place in hybrid format – in person and via Zoom from Zurich, Switzerland.

The session for Global Thermostat’s co-founder & CEO, Dr. Graciela Chichilnisky, will begin at 4:05 p.m. CET / 10:05 a.m. ET / 7:05 a.m. PT.

The event, organized by the NOAH Advisors team, connects investors, corporate representatives, and entrepreneurs. After not getting to meet in 2020, there are more than 2,200 attendees expected at this year’s conference.

NOAH Conference aims to be a digital and physical collaboration platform for over 67 stakeholder groups to bring sustainable and measurable impact to the world. The hybrid event on the 6 – 7th December in Zurich will continue the 12-year long journey of NOAH to connect the smart capital with the most exciting startups.

NOAH is a fully curated and invitation only event. In total, more than 1,000 speakers have been invited from small niche players, often undiscovered or underrated to the biggest European Unicorns, who made NOAH what it is today.

Over the last 12 years, NOAH brought together startups who collectively grew their valuations by 35x since they first spoke at NOAH – the combined value is over EUR 600 billion.

Check out the Conference Program.